DIY Crafting

DIY Crafting Made Simple

the-5-greatest-left-hand-scissors-for-all-your-diy-crafting-needs-800x531

Adding that special personal touch to your home decor with fun DIY and Crafting projects gives a person self satisfaction.  For one, it is unique and all your own and two, saves you a lot of headache trying to find that perfect idea in your thoughts running from store to store or browsing the internet for hours only to feel frustrated.

My goal is to get you in touch with your creative side from simple ideas for crafting home decorative accents to major DIY undertakings.  My take on it all is this, improving your home doesn’t have to be complicated (I am all for UN-complicated) or break the pocket book.  I am on a fixed income so trust me when I say I am always looking for budget friendly projects.

Stay tuned, I will be posting my first DIY Crafting idea soon!

jamie-blog-signature

Leave a comment